How To View And De-Activated Clients

In this tutorial we show how to get rid of old clients on Client Diary and how to view the ones you have made inactivate.

 

How To Deactivate Clients

  • So go to Clients on the left menu
  • Click on the Client in question in the client list on the left
  • Click on Add/Edit
  • Go down to Activate box and untick it.
  • Then Click on Save

 

 

 

 

How to View Inactive Clients

  • Click on Clients on left menu
  • Click on Show Inactive Clients below client list
  • Click on one of Inactive clients to view details.